Lietuviškų dainų žodžiai ir akordai vienoje vietoje.

Cheri Cheri Lady akordai gitarai

Modern Talking dainos "Cheri Cheri Lady" gitaros akordai
Atgal į atlikėjo kūrinius ↩

Intro: Dm B C Dm

Oh, I can not explain:
Every time it's the same.
      B              C
Oh I feel that it's real,
Take my heart.

I've been lonely too long.
Oh, I can't be so strong.
Take the chance for romance,
Take my heart.
I need you so
           Dm            Am 
There's no time I'll ever go 

Cheri, cheri lady
Going through a motion
Love is where you find it
C              Dm 
Listen to your heart.
Cheri, cheri lady
Living in devotion
It's always like the first time
Let me take a part.
Cheri, cheri lady,
Like there's no tomorrow
Take my heart, don't lose it,
Listen to your heart.
Cheri, cheri lady,
To know you is to love you,
If you call me baby
I'll be always yours.

(Dm B C Dm) x 2

I get up, I get down,
All my world turns around.
Who is right? Who is wrong?
I don't know.

I've got pain in my heart,
Got a love in my soul.
Easy come, but I think,
Easy go.

I need you so
Although times I move so slow.

Chorus. x 2

Akordų paieška: